Sponsor the Worlds!

Adobe Acrobat document [12.7 MB]

Huge changes will take place for the 2023 World Championships:

  • New 1200 seat venue
  • Kelice - Poland
  • Four days of competition
  • Seven World Championships - Pole Sports, Ultra Pole, Artistic Pole, Para Pole, Aerial Hoop, Artistic Hoop and Aerial Pole

Over 3,500 athletes from 45 countries will compete in a nationally recognised IPSF competition to earn exclusive entry into the 101h Annual World Pole Sports Championships. All the world’s qualifying elite pole athletes from ages 10-75 are taking part to win the coveted title of World Pole & Aerial Sports Champion.


The IPSF is the recognised international governing body of all of Pole, working toward global sporting recognition for Pole and eventual inclusion in the Olympic Games. Having already achieved WADA recognition and GAISF Observer Status, the IPSF continues to evolve Pole as a sport and this year introduces WORLD POLE & AERIAL CHAMPIONSHIPS 2023 to span over four days to accommodate four exciting Championship disciplines, including the hugely successful Ultra Pole, the widely anticipated Artistic Pole & Hoop, and the Para Pole Championships.


The 2023 World Pole & Aerial Sports Championships will bring together athletes, enthusiasts and fans, rounding out this jam packed championship weekend and making it the world’s largest global pole gathering. For further information, group bookings, or to purchase tickets, email ipsfathletes@polesports.org 



Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Print | Sitemap
© International Pole Sports Federation 2015