International Pole Sports Federation
International Pole Sports Federation

Contact IPSF

Do you want to get involved? Or would you like to find out more about our organisation and our governance? Please contact us, and we'll be more than happy to send you any information you need:

International Pole Sports Federation


Tel: +44 (0)2032396974

 

Opening Times: 9am - 4pm UK time -  Monday - Friday

 

Department

Enquiries for:

Lead contact

Email address

Technical

(Code of Points)

Athletes, Competition Organisers

Bianca Sholten

technical@polesports.org

Competitions

(Rules and regulations)

National Competition Organisers

Competitions Team

competitions@polesports.org

Judges

Certified judges

Cindy Cooijmans

cindy@polesports.org

Judges

Judges Training courses, CPD

Anna Sloan

judges@polesports.org

Federations

National Federations and Federation applications

Federations Team

federations@polesports.org

IPSF administration

Meetings, AGM, visas.

Lies Cuisiner

secretary@polesports.org

Marketing

Marketing, promotion and sponsorship

Sophie Logan

sophie@polesports.org

New Move Submission Submit a new more for the next up date to the code of points Technical Team newmoves@polesports.org

Welfare

Committee

Non compliance of the IPSF Code of Ethics Technical Director technical@polesports.org

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

World Pole Sports Championships
Tickets go on sale for the WPSC16 as well as applications open for qualified athletes on 1st March 2016. The championships will be held on 23/24th  July London.

ANNUAL IPSF SPONSORS 2016
The Training Provider of the IPSF
Print Print | Sitemap
© International Pole Sports Federation 2015